Get a quote:- +91- 11-41656981


Kyrgyzstan – is a country located in Central Asia. Landlocked and mountainous, Kyrgyzstan is bordered by Kazakhstan to the north, Uzbekistan to the west, Tajikistan to the southwest and China to the east. Its capital and largest city is Bishkek. Although Kyrgyzstan’s mountains and lakes are an attractive tourist destination, the tourism industry has grown very slowly because it has received little investment. an average of about 450,000 tourists visited annually, mainly from countries of the former Soviet Union. The official language, Kyrgyz, is closely related to the other Turkic languages; however, the country is under a strong cultural influence from Russia and is rather Russified. The majority of the population (64%) are nondenominational Muslims. Kyrgyzstan is a member of the Commonwealth of Independent States, the Eurasian Economic Community, the Collective Security Treaty Organization, the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation, the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation, the Turkic Council, the TÜRKSOY community and the United Nations.

Read More
3N / 4D ₹ 28,199 per person

Bishkek: The Gem in Kyrgyzstan’s Crown

4N / 5D ₹ 47,499 per person

Jewels of Kyrgyzstan

4N / 5D ₹ 39,690 per person

Best of Bishkek

4N / 5D ₹ 44,199 per person

Wonders of Kyrgyzstan Package